skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
11:00 AM EST
Mon Dec 9 -
@ Arlington
Ed Burns Arena, Summer Street, Arlington, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Bellows Falls Academy
Bellows Free Academy, South Main Street, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Essex
Essex, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Scituate
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 24
T
Weymouth
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
T
Braintree
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Marshfield
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 8 -
@ Whitman Hanson/Silver Lake
Rockland Arena, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Duxbury
The Bog, Summer Street, Kingston, MA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 -
Austin Prep
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
5:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 15 -
Hanover/Cohassets
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Peabody/Lynnfield
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A rink
8:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
NDA
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Pembroke
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Canton
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
6:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 -
@ Quincy/NQ
Quincy Youth Arena, Murphy Memorial Drive, Quincy, MA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Plymouth
Armstrong Arena, Long Pond Road, Plymouth, MA, USA
TBD
Wed Feb 5 -
Duxbury
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
6:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 -
Norwell
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Westwood
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A Rink
6:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 18 -
Westford Academy
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A rink
6:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 20 -
Arlington
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - A rink
6:00 PM EST