skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Seahawks
Bavis-Main
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
C C Canal
Rockland Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
Plymouth
Connell
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Duxbury
Bog 2-
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Franklin
Zapustas-Randolph
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Plymouth
Rockland Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Hanover
Sportsplex Main
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Weymouth
Connell
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
K/P Walpole
Zapustas-Randolph
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
@ Marshfield
Rockland Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Milton Red
ulin
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Milton White
Rockland Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Pembroke
Connell
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Lady Revolution - Black
Tony Kent Arena - 8 South Gages Way, South Dennis
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Cape Cod Waves
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Stamford Lady Sharks
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Assabet Valley Girls
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
@ Hanover
Rockland Ice Rink, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
SS Eagles
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
K/P Walpole
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Hanover
Rockland Ice Rink, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Marshfield
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Milton White
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Pembroke
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena, Murphy Memorial Drive, Quincy, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena, Murphy Memorial Drive, Quincy, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Hanover
Mark Bavis Arena, VFW Drive, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
SS Eagles
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
9:35 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ K/P Walpole
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Marshfield
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
7:15 AM EST